#4768 The merge button is confusing without permissions
Opened a year ago by churchyard. Modified a year ago


Metadata Update from @pingou:
- Issue tagged with: JS, UI, bug

a year ago

Note the merge button currently also hides "rebase" if enabled for the user, so it cannot just be removed (unless we move the rebase action elsewhere).

Which actually would be a good thing, because I had no idea there was a Rebase button inside the merge button! (Hey, I said it makes me want to push it, not that I've actually pushed it.) I don't think I'd ever have learned that, on my own.

Login to comment on this ticket.

Metadata
Attachments 4
png
Attached a year ago View Comment
png
Attached a year ago View Comment