#3781 Deleting a branch should stay on Branches page
Closed: Fixed Opened by qulogic.

If you go to the Branches list and delete a branch, the browser then goes to the Overview. It should stay on the Branches list.


Metadata Update from @ryanlerch:
- Issue assigned to ryanlerch

Metadata Update from @ryanlerch:
- Issue set to the milestone: 5.2

Metadata Update from @pingou:
- Issue set to the milestone: 5.1 (was: 5.2)
- Issue tagged with: bug, easyfix

Commit 2867e2f5 fixes this issue

Metadata
Related Pull Requests