#3626 Bad tooltip for buttons to merge/cancel PR
Closed: Fixed 2 years ago Opened 2 years ago by bkabrda.

The tooltip that shows when I hover over Merge/Cancel button on PR page says "Close PR without merging it" for both of these buttons. This doesn't seem to be right. Possibly a regression after introducing the new Pagure 5.0 styling? CC @ryanlerch


Metadata Update from @ryanlerch:
- Issue assigned to ryanlerch

2 years ago

Metadata Update from @ryanlerch:
- Issue set to the milestone: 5.0
- Issue tagged with: bug, easyfix

2 years ago

Login to comment on this ticket.

Metadata
Related Pull Requests
  • #3630 Merged 2 years ago