In settings, when removing myself, redirected to the settings page which result in an error message
"You are not allowed to change the settings for this project"
Seems better (and less confusing) to redirect to project main page.
This is a duplicate of https://pagure.io/pagure/issue/2937
Thanks for the report though, it's always appreciated!
Metadata Update from @pingou: - Issue close_status updated to: Duplicate