#2140 Deleting a comment in the Files changed tab returns me to the comments tab and loses my place
Opened 3 years ago by bowlofeggs. Modified 3 years ago

I was reviewing a long pull request and I decided I wanted to delete a comment I had left. When I clicked the delete button I was returned to the Comments tab and my place in the review was lost which was a little frustrating. I expected the comment to be removed without redirecting my browser or scrolling.


This is currently expected, while adding a comment goes via the SSE, deleting one goes via a regular POST comment.

So tagging this as RFE

Metadata Update from @pingou:
- Issue tagged with: RFE

3 years ago

Login to comment on this ticket.

Metadata