#7961 [WebUI] Identity Manager WebUI requires you to save changes after changing specifications before making other change
Opened 2 months ago by stsymbal. Modified 2 months ago

When editing a SUDO rule in the Identity Manager WebUI, if the WHO is set to Anyone and you change it to Specific Users and Groups, you must first scroll back up and click SAVE before you can add specific users and groups, otherwise you will get an error.

After changing a setting, you should not have to SAVE before continuing to make changes.

This defect actually applies to all of the boxes on the SUDO rules page: Who, Access Host, Run Commands, etc. They all require you to scroll back up to the top after changing a radio button from Any* to Specific before you can configure the specific setting.


Login to comment on this ticket.

Metadata