#179 Select new meeting time for September to December
Closed: Complete 2 years ago Opened 2 years ago by jflory7.

Select a new meeting time based off of the results from the following poll:


This was done, per this mailing list thread.

The new meeting time for CommOps is on Wednesdays, 16:00 – 17:00 UTC. The new time was selected from the WhenIsGood poll sent last week.

Some common time zone conversions:

  • 09:00 US/Pacific
  • 12:00 US/Eastern
  • 16:00 UTC
  • 18:00 CEST
  • 21:30 IST

Our next meeting will be this Wednesday, Sept. 19th. Hope to see you then!

Closing. :clapper:

Metadata Update from @jflory7:
- Issue close_status updated to: Complete
- Issue priority set to: waiting on assignee (was: waiting on external)
- Issue status updated to: Closed (was: Open)

2 years ago

Login to comment on this ticket.

Metadata