#34 Block user from filling the new meeting form if not allowed
Closed: Fixed None Opened 8 years ago by pingou.

We should be able to tell a user that he/she is not allowed to create a meeting earlier than we do today (which is when the user has filled the form and hit 'Add').


Login to comment on this ticket.

Metadata